Board Members

The American Women’s Association is possible only through its board members. These ladies volunteer considerable time to bring all of the activities, events, discounts, and more to women of Qatar. Thank you, Board.

PresidentElizabeth Yawpresident@awaqatar.com
Vice PresidentXiomara Henriquezvp@awaqatar.com
SecretaryMichelle Ungersecretary@awaqatar.com
TreasurerPeggy Harristreasurer@awaqatar.com
MembershipRuth Perrinmembership@awaqatar.com
CommunicationMaryBeth Stuenkel communication@awaqatar.com
Community ServiceEdna Tonkocommunityservice@awaqatar.com
EventsMichelle Bitar
Su Haslam
Monica Garcha
events@awaqatar.com
Top